Officers and Directors

FNB Officers and Directors

See our directory and contact information below

  • James L. Ratcliff, Chairman of The Board
  • James N. Ratcliff, Vice Chairman
  • H. Dee Robison, President & CEO
  • Joann Sauer, COO
  • Mark Poole, Executive Vice President CLO
  • Brian Ramos, CMO
  • Rus Weatherby, CIO
  • Mark Londagin, Executive Vice President
  • Matt Carnes, Regional Market President
  • Jamie Dotson, Vice President of Marketing
  • Jay Franklin, Vice President / Director of Agricultural Lending
  • Lisa Lambert, Vice President of Internal Operations
  • J.R. Morris, Vice President / Director of Commercial Lending
  • Cindy Victory, Vice President / Director of Consumer Lending
  • Dana Thiems, Vice President / Director of Mortgage Lending
  • Becca Hale, Assistant Vice President / Bookkeeping Manager
  • Tonda Sasser, Assistant Vice President / Teller Manager
  • Amy Napier, Project Manager
  • James L. Ratcliff, Chairman
  • James N. Ratcliff, Vice Chairman
  • H. Dee Robison
  • Tony Fritz
  • Mark Londagin
  • Joann Sauer, Secretary